pastermanagement.blogg.se

Prompter software free
Prompter software free




Why should I even bother to find out what my SMTP server name is if I can just use the generic server that you offer. I see that you offer the option of using a generic server if I don't know my accounts SMTP server name. The word "Outbox" in one of the mailboxes on my ePrompter screen?Ī message and have a "?" in front of that message in my outbox? What does it mean when I have an * in the lower left hand corner of one of the mailboxes on my ePrompter screen? I want to delete than by having to click on the deletion box for each individual message? The list of messages in an account on ePrompter, is there an easier way to choose which ones What is this icon for and how do I make it go away? The same icon shows up next to the "Tell a Friend" banner on the main screen. I change the length of the interval between retrieval updates?Īll of a sudden, I have been getting this strange "mail slot" icon flashing in the taskbar.

prompter software free

Is there a way that ePrompter can be made to check more than its limit of 16 accounts?

prompter software free

Just encountered a "Runtime Error" which caused ePrompter toĬrash and I can't get it to work. Provide the instructions for doing such a total uninstall, as well as Link for the latest version of ePrompter?Īt the ePrompter forum mentioned doing a total uninstall toĬorrect a problem they were having with their ePrompter. Version 3.0, and hope to have a fully tested version 3.0 available by early-2015. We are in the process of beta testing ePrompter Several years, and as a result, we have totally re-written 2 million lines ofĬode to correct these problems. Problems with certain email types such as Gmail and Hotmail over the last That ePrompter has experienced a number of






Prompter software free